Payment Methods

Payment options

We offer the following payment options for deliveries within Germany:

  • Prepayment by bank transfer
  • PayPal
  • Cash payment by collection
  • Credit card
  • DHL surname
  • Klarna

Prepayment by bank transfer

After completing the order process, we will send you an order confirmation with our account details to the email address you provided. The goods will be sent to you after receipt of payment. In the case of incoming payments that are received on our bank account by 12:00 noon (normal case), the goods will be dispatched on the same day if the goods are available. Otherwise within the next 24 hours. The banking times are usually 1-2 days.
If we are not able to post any money within 14 days after receipt of your order, your order will be automatically canceled.

Our bank connection:
Bank: Stadt-Sparkasse Solingen
Account holder: Niklas Rottner
IBAN: DE15 3425 0000 0001 8025 03
BIC: SOLSDE33XXX

According to current EU law, you should incur the same costs for transfers within the EU as for a national transfer.

PayPal

PayPal is a worldwide online payment service. With PayPal, online payments can be made safely, quickly and free of charge. You can choose between bank transfer, direct debit, credit card or your PayPal balance. Payments are automatically protected by PayPal buyer protection up to € 500. In order to be able to use PayPal as a payment method, you have to register at www.paypal.de.
Immediately after completing the order, you will be forwarded to PayPal in order to complete the payment with your confirmation. However, you can also make the payment at a later point in time. Please enter our PayPal account:
info@messervertrieb-rottner.de

The dispatch takes place only after receipt of payment on our PayPal account. With PayPal members, the transaction usually takes place within a few seconds.

Cash payment by collection

You are also welcome to pick up the purchased item directly from us on site. Please write us an email that you would like to pick up the item at info@messervertrieb-rottner.de or use the contact form on our website. We will arrange a timely date for the pick-up with you.

Pick up address:
Knife sales Rottner
Melanchthonstr. 25th
42653 Solingen

Credit card

We accept the following credit cards:
- Visa
- Master Card
- American Express
- Discover

The credit card company checks the credit card immediately online. The dispatch takes place only after receipt of payment on our bank account.

DHL surname

When paying by cash on delivery, you only pay the invoice amount when you hand it over directly to DHL. DHL currently only accepts cash. There is a fee for the money transfer by DHL in the amount of 6.90 €.
Payment by cash on delivery is not possible for orders from abroad.

Klarna's payment options

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

  • Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from dispatch of the goods. You can find the billing conditions here.
  • Installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can pay for your purchase flexibly in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least 6.95 EUR) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the cash register. Payment in installments is due at the end of the month after Klarna has sent a monthly invoice. For more information on hire purchase, including terms and conditions and standard European consumer credit information, please see here.
  • Immediate transfer: Your account will be debited immediately after you have placed your order.
  • Direct debit: The debit takes place after the goods have been dispatched. You will be informed of the time by email.
  • [PLEASE ADJUST ABOVE AND BELOW IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PAYMENT METHODS USED]

The use of the payment methods invoice, hire purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use can be found here. You will receive general information about Klarna here. Your personal data will be processed by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's privacy policy treated.

Shut down

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands bieten wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:

  • Vorkasse per Überweisung
  • PayPal
  • Barzahlung durch Abholung
  • Kreditkarte
  • DHL Nachname
  • Klarna

Vorauskasse per Überweisung

Nach Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs senden wir Ihnen eine Bestellbestätigung mit unseren Kontodaten an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Die Ware wird nach Zahlungseingang an Sie verschickt. Bei Zahlungseingängen die bis 12:00 Uhr auf unserem Bankkonto eingehen (Regelfall), erfolgt bei Verfügbarkeit der Ware der Versand noch am gleichen Tag. Ansonsten innerhalb der nächsten 24 Stunden. Die Banklaufzeiten betragen in der Regel 1-2 Tage.
Sollten wir bis 14 Tage nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung noch keinen Geldeingang verbuchen können, wird Ihre Bestellung automatisch storniert.

Unsere Bankverbindung:
Bank: Stadt-Sparkasse Solingen
Kontoinhaber: Niklas Rottner
IBAN: DE15 3425 0000 0001 8025 03
BIC: SOLSDE33XXX

Nach geltendem EU-Recht sollten bei Überweisungen innerhalb der EU die gleichen Kosten wie bei einer nationalen Überweisung für Sie anfallen.

PayPal

PayPal ist ein weltweiter Online-Zahlungsservice. Mit PayPal können Zahlungen im Internet sicher, schnell und kostenlos abgeschlossen werden. Hierbei können Sie zwischen Überweisung, per Lastschrift, Kreditkarte oder Ihrem PayPal-Guthaben wählen. Dabei sind die Zahlungen automatisch durch den PayPal-Käuferschutz bis 500 € geschützt. Um PayPal als Zahlungsart nutzen zu können, müssen Sie sich unter www.paypal.de registrieren.
Sie werden unmittelbar nach Abschluss der Bestellung zu PayPal weitergeleitet, um dort die Zahlung durch Ihre Bestätigung abzuschließen. Sie können die Zahlung aber auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt durchführen. Bitte geben Sie dUnser PayPal-Konto:
info@messervertrieb-rottner.de

Der Versand erfolgt erst nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem PayPal-Konto. Die Transaktion erfolgt bei PayPal Mitgliedern meist innerhalb weniger Sekunden.

Barzahlung durch Abholung

Gerne können Sie den gekauften Artikel auch direkt bei uns vor Ort abholen. Schreiben Sie uns dafür bitte eine E-Mail, dass Sie den Artikel gerne abholen würden an info@messervertrieb-rottner.de oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular auf unserer Website. Wir werden mit Ihnen einen Zeitnahen Termin für die Abholung ausmachen.

Abholadresse:
Messervertrieb Rottner
Melanchthonstr. 25
42653 Solingen

Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren folgende Kreditkarten:
– Visa
– Master Card
– American Express
– Discover

Die Prüfung der Kreditkarte durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen erfolgt sofort online. Der Versand erfolgt erst nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Bankkonto.

DHL Nachname

Bei Zahlung per Nachnahme, bezahlen Sie den Rechnungsbetrag erst bei Übergabe direkt an DHL. Derzeit akzeptiert DHL nur Bargeld. Es fällt ein Entgelt für die Geldübermittlung durch DHL in Höhe von 6,90 € an.
Die Zahlart per Nachnahme ist bei Bestellungen aus dem Ausland nicht möglich.

Klarnas Zahlungsoptionen

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tagen ab Versand der Ware. Die Rechnungsbedingungen finden Sie hier.
  • Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.
  • Sofortüberweisung: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.
  • Lastschrift: Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Der Zeitpunkt wird Ihnen per E-Mail mitgeteilt.
  • [PLEASE ADJUST ABOVE AND BELOW IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PAYMENT METHODS USED]

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Ratenkauf und Lastschrift setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzerbedingungen finden Sie hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

Schließen